View the Mobile Version of M+N

Local Music News

Onwards And Upwards With Eskimo Joe

News posted Thursday, February 22 2007 at 11:00 PM.
Related: Eskimo Joe.

Perth three-piece Eskimo Joe follow up their two West Australian Music Industry awards (Best Commercial Pop Act and Best Single for ‘Black Fingernails, Red Wine’) by releasing details of a new headlining tour. Having shifted approximately 250,000 copies of their most recent album, the group will be in various large venues in May. Tickets go on sale Thursday 8 March, with both supports and the Perth and Adelaide dates yet to be confirmed.

Tivoli Theatre, Brisbane
Friday 4 May

Brothers Leagues Club, Cairns
Wednesday 9 May

Bombay Rock, Townsville
Thursday 10 May

Seagulls, Gold Coast
Friday 11 May

Alexandria Hills, Brisbane
Saturday 12 May

Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Thursday 17 May

City Hall, Hobart
Saturday 19 May

Albert Hall, Launceston
Sunday 20 May

Bass in the Grass, Darwin
Saturday 26 May

Wollongong University, Wollongong
Wednesday 30 May

Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Friday 1 June

+

Related Artists


Your Comments

You need to be logged into Mess+Noise to contribute to the News.
Go on and Log In or if you you're not a member, feel free to Sign Up.

Today On Mess+Noise
Related M+N Content